Change Location × Milwaukee

    Recent Locations

      MARS LOST in Hartland


      • MARS LOST Photo #1
      1 of 1
      January 31, 2020

      Friday   7:30 PM - 9:30 PM (on various days)

      221 East Capitol Drive
      Hartland, Wisconsin 53029

      Map
      Performers:
      • No Performers Listed
      EVENT DETAILS
      MARS LOST

      MARS LOST A WORLD PREMIERE By JUSTIN SPANBAUER January 31-February 16, 2020 RATING: PG-13 RUN TIME: 2 hours. 15 minute intermission How much would you be willing to give up to start a new life? For Angela, the answer could be everything. The Found Mars space expedition is looking for a wide variety of people to participate in an upcoming expedition with the goal to colonize the planet Mars. Angela applies to the mission on a whim and is shocked to find out that she's been selected. The only problem is she hasn't told anyone in her life about her plan. Angela discovers that the hardest thing about her impending lifetime trip to Mars is confronting the things she is leaving behind. Directed by Katie Krueger Friday, January 31, 2020 7:30 Saturday, February 1, 2020 7:30 Sunday, February 2, 2020 2:00 Friday, February 7, 2020 7:30 Saturday, February 8, 2020 7:30 Sunday, February 9, 2020 2:00 Thursday, February 13, 2020 7:30 Friday, February 14, 2020 7:30 Saturday, February 15, 2020 7:30 Sunday, February 16, 2020 2:00


      Categories: Performing Arts

      This event repeats on various days: Jan 31, Feb 1, Feb 2

      Event details may change at any time, always check with the event organizer when planning to attend this event or purchase tickets.