Change Location × Milwaukee

    Find Me

    • Use Current Location

    Recent Locations

      Promote events!

      Promote events for The Pabst Theater

      • Date Event title
      • Apr 18 - Fri Ronnie Milsap Not Available
      • Apr 19 - Sat Willy Porter, Simon Townshend Not Available
      • Apr 24 - Thu Milwaukee Ballet Artist Series: Visual Impact Select
      • Apr 25 - Fri Demetri Martin Select
      • Apr 26 - Sat Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood Select
      • Apr 30 - Wed Zaramela- Chicago Select
      • May 2 - Fri Leon Russell Select
      • May 3 - Sat Artie Lange Select
      • May 3 - Sat Artie Lange Select
      • May 4 - Sun Chicago- Zaramela Select
      • May 7 - Wed Paul Potts Select
      • May 8 - Thu Engelbert Humperdinck Select
      • May 9 - Fri Alan Parsons Live Project Select
      • May 10 - Sat BOBBY CALDWELL LIVE IN CONCERT WITH SPECIALGUEST STREET LIFE Select
      • May 15 - Thu Tracy Morgan Select
      • May 15 - Thu Tracey Morgan: Turn It Funny Select
      • May 16 - Fri Queensryche Select
      • May 29 - Thu The Subdudes Select
      • May 31 - Sat Conor Oberst Select
      • Jun 1 - Sun Peter Tork- The Monkees Select
      • Jun 3 - Tue The Naked & Famous, White Sea Select
      • Jun 8 - Sun Needtobreathe Select
      • Jun 10 - Tue Eddie Izzard Select
      • Jun 11 - Wed Eddie Izzard Select
      • Jun 13 - Fri Richard Thompson Select
      (30 events)

      « Prev 1 2 Next »

      • Our community has over 13 million entertainment consumers
      • Be featured on Eventful.com and in the Eventful Email Newsletter
      • Guaranteed placement for one week as one of the top 3 events
      • Customize your event's details and images

      Learn more