Change Location × Milwaukee

    Find Me

    • Use Current Location

    Recent Locations

      Promote events!

      Promote events for Shank Hall

      • Date Event title
      • Apr 24 - Thu Samantha Fish Not Available
      • Apr 25 - Fri Leo Moran and Anthony Thislethwaite of the Saw Doctors Not Available
      • Apr 26 - Sat The Steepwater Band Not Available
      • Apr 29 - Tue Sea Wolf Not Available
      • May 1 - Thu Midwest Gypsy Swing Fest on-the-road project - Harmonious Wail and Gonzalo Bergara Quartet Select
      • May 2 - Fri Mary Fahl of October Project Select
      • May 3 - Sat William Fitzsimmons, Ben Sollee Select
      • May 6 - Tue Kyle Kinane Select
      • May 7 - Wed Bronze Radio Return Select
      • May 9 - Fri Chicago Afrobeat Project, R.A.S. Movement Select
      • May 10 - Sat Substitute (Who tribute), Shattered (Rolling Stones tribute) Select
      • May 11 - Sun Forgotten Space Select
      • May 11 - Sun Forgotten Space, -Grateful Dead tribute- Select
      • May 14 - Wed The Standells Select
      • May 16 - Fri Stu Larsen Select
      • May 17 - Sat Man with a Camera Select
      • May 18 - Sun Roger Clyne and the Peacemakers Select
      • May 20 - Tue David Lindley - Dana Erlandson Select
      • May 23 - Fri Naomi Marie PRIMARY COLORS CD RELEASE SHOW Select
      • May 23 - Fri Naomi Marie, Ugly Brothers Select
      • May 24 - Sat The Elders Select
      • May 30 - Fri Jackie Greene Select
      • May 31 - Sat St. Paul & The Broken Bones Select
      • Jun 6 - Fri Shirley Green, Moses' Gunn Select
      • Jun 7 - Sat Pundamonium: The Milwaukee Pun Slam Select
      (45 events)

      « Prev 1 2 Next »

      • Our community has over 13 million entertainment consumers
      • Be featured on Eventful.com and in the Eventful Email Newsletter
      • Guaranteed placement for one week as one of the top 3 events
      • Customize your event's details and images

      Learn more